CozyTime Pro Review (2026): $67 Mini Fan Heater · Top10Gadgets

A familiar little heater with marketing we would not follow. CozyTime Pro is a compact PTC fan heater with a neat oval grille, and the 800 and 1,200-watt version gives real spot heat at a desk or in a small room. But the page recommends using it in a bathroom, an add-on image shows a child asleep beside it on a rug, the wattage is a $14 upgrade, and no tip-over or overheat protection or certification is shown. CozyTime Pro scores 3.0 out of 10, held back by unsafe suggestions and missing specs.

  • What it is: a compact PTC ceramic fan heater for desks and small rooms.
  • Price: $67 for one on 6 October 2026, with a five-pack for $196 flagged as the best seller.
  • Best trait: fast, directed warmth from a small unit.
  • Biggest drawback: bathroom and sleeping-child marketing, and no safety marks shown.
  • Our score: 3.0 out of 10.

The pros come from a standard, useful heater design. The cons come from the way it is marketed and what is missing.

What we like

  • PTC ceramic element warms up quickly and self-limits its temperature
  • Compact oval design for a desk or small room
  • The 1,200-watt version gives useful spot heat
  • A 30 dB noise figure appears on an add-on image
  • The seller names a registered company with an address, email and phone number

What we don’t

  • The page recommends use in a bathroom, where plug-in heaters and water do not mix
  • An add-on image shows a child asleep on a rug beside the running heater
  • 800 and 1,200 watt modes are a $14 upgrade; the standard wattage is not stated
  • No tip-over or overheat protection or safety certification is shown
  • “Power efficient” heating is not cheaper heating
  • Return postage to an overseas seller is yours to pay

CozyTime Pro uses a PTC (positive temperature coefficient) ceramic element: as it heats, its electrical resistance rises, so it settles at a steady temperature instead of glowing red-hot. A fan behind it pushes room air across the element and out through the oval grille. A button on top switches it on, and the upgraded version offers two power modes.

The heater as shown on the offer page . Image: CozyTime Pro
  1. Place it safely

    Step 1 : Stand it on a hard, level surface at least three feet from anything flammable, plugged straight into a wall socket.

  2. Switch on

    Step 2 : Press the top button; the PTC element heats and the fan pushes warm air out of the grille.

  3. Warm yourself, then switch off

    Step 3 : Point it at where you sit, and turn it off when you leave or go to sleep.

The page title calls it a “Desktop Warm Air Blower”, “Swift Warm Air Blower”, “Low Power Consumption Air Warmer”, “Economic Air Warmer” and “Quick Ambient Heater”. The six bullets promise express warming, power efficiency, a low profile, quality materials with a PTC heater, silent blowing and use at home, in offices, rooms “and bathroom”.

What the page leaves out

Standard wattage, thermostat, tip-over switch, overheat cut-off, certification mark, cable length and voltage.

The heater line-up

This checkout also sells EcoThermal, a round desk heater, EcoWarm Pro, a wall-plug fireplace heater, and WarmAIR, a wall-plug fan heater. CozyTime Pro is the oval desktop version.

CozyTime Pro suits office workers who want spot heat, people warming a small room for short spells, and anyone who wants fast warmth. Our EcoThermal review covers a similar PTC desk heater from the same checkout.

  • Office workers wanting quick spot heat at a desk
  • People warming one small room for short periods
  • Anyone who wants a compact heater that heats up fast

Cold desks

Pointed at your legs, a small fan heater makes a chilly office bearable.

Small rooms, short spells

A box room or study warms up in a while on 1,200 watts.

Quick warm-ups

PTC heaters give warm air within seconds.

Who should skip it

Skip CozyTime Pro if you plan to use it in a bathroom, if children or pets would be near it unsupervised, if you want certified safety features, or if you hope to cut heating bills.

  • Anyone planning to use it in a bathroom
  • Households where children or pets would be near it unsupervised
  • People who want certified tip-over and overheat protection
  • Anyone hoping to cut heating bills

Not as the page suggests. Ordinary plug-in heaters are not made for wet rooms, where water and mains power create a shock risk. And the image of a child asleep beside the running heater is the opposite of safety guidance: PIRG reports about 1,700 US fires and 80 deaths a year linked to space heaters, and advises switching them off when you leave or sleep.

What the safety guidance says

PIRG’s space heater safety guidance advises a three-foot clear zone, plugging straight into a wall outlet and turning heaters off when you leave or go to sleep.

What to do: never use it in a bathroom; keep it out of children’s rooms at night.

Certification

The DOE’s small space heaters guide advises choosing a heater with a UL label and a thermostat. What to do: ask the seller for the certification and check the rating label.

“Efficient Warming With Power Efficiency”

The DOE notes electric resistance heaters convert nearly all electricity to heat. Efficiency claims do not lower running costs.

“Innovative Design For Silent Air Blow”

The 30 dB figure appears on the $7 brushless fan image, so the standard fan may be louder.

On 6 October 2026, one CozyTime Pro cost $67, with the five-pack at $196 flagged as the best seller. The checkout offered a brushless silent fan for $7, an extra power 1,200-watt version for $14, a car USB charger adapter for $4 and a 3-year warranty for $9. The power version is the one that makes it a useful heater, bringing one unit to $81.

CozyTime Pro price and bundles

PackageTotalPer heater
1 CozyTime Pro$67$67.00
2 CozyTime Pro$97$48.50
3 (buy 2, get 1 free)$134$44.67
4 CozyTime Pro$169$42.25
5 (buy 3, get 2 free), best seller$196$39.20

Prices are in US dollars as listed on 6 October 2026. You can check today’s packages on the CozyTime Pro order page (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab).

For $14, “the 1200W version for an even more powerful heating, covering a larger environment”. The image shows Mode 1 at 800 W and Mode 2 at 1,200 W.

Dark blue CozyTime Pro heater glowing orange beside a computer monitor, labelled Mode 1 800W and Mode 2 1200W
The $14 extra power version, with 800 and 1,200 watt modes . Image: CozyTime Pro

Brushless silent fan

For $7, a quieter fan; the image claims 30 dB and shows a child asleep on a rug next to the running heater. We would buy the fan if noise matters and ignore the scene.

CozyTime Pro heater glowing beside a girl asleep on a rug, with a noise scale comparing 30 dB to a book and a car
The $7 brushless silent fan add-on image . Image: CozyTime Pro

Car adapter and warranty

A $4 car USB charger adapter cannot run a mains heater. The 3-year warranty costs $9.

Who sells it

The order page names G Com Pte Ltd at 137 Market Street in Singapore, with the email support@g63com.com and a phone number. The footer gives the country as Hong Kong. The page code says charges appear on your card statement as panameedia.

CozyTime ProScore 3.0/10

Best for : Office workers wanting quick spot heat at a desk

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.

It is mid-pack among this checkout’s heaters; a certified branded heater beats them all on proof. EcoHeat S lists 600 and 1,200-watt settings, a thermostat and tip-over shut-off. EcoWarm Pro hangs on the wall with a flame effect. A branded ceramic heater with a UL or ETL mark, thermostat and tip-over switch is the safer buy.

HeaterWattageSafety statedPrice seen
CozyTime Pro800 / 1,200 W as $14 upgradeNo$67, or $81 upgraded
EcoHeat S600 / 1,200 WTip-over, thermostat$89
EcoWarm ProNot statedNo$59
Branded ceramic heaterStatedUsually UL or ETL, tip-overOften less

CozyTime Pro vs EcoHeat S

Our EcoHeat S review covers the one heater here that lists a tip-over switch.

CozyTime Pro vs EcoWarm Pro

Our EcoWarm Pro review covers a wall-plug heater with a fake fireplace window.

Where a rival wins

A certified branded heater with a thermostat and tip-over switch, often for less.

If you want this compact design, you can see today’s bundles on the CozyTime Pro offer page (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab).

CozyTime ProScore 3.0/10

Why people buy it : PTC ceramic element warms up quickly and self-limits its temperature

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.

CozyTime Pro is a real heater from a named seller, and it should arrive if you order. Before buying, ask for the standard wattage, protections and certification, check the plug and voltage, switch from the five-pack and note the card statement name.

Ask for specs and safety

What to do: email support@g63com.com for standard wattage, tip-over and overheat protection, certification, voltage and plug type. Keep the reply.

Check the selected bundle

The five-pack for $196 is flagged as the best seller in the page code. What to do: change the order to one heater.

Card statement name and memberships

The charge appears as panameedia. Pages on this checkout have also carried text for a “Gadget Discount Club” membership that is free for 30 days and then billed. What to do: read every checkbox and post-payment page.

Refunds and returns

The page code offers a 30-day guarantee for a full refund or replacement, less shipping and handling. The terms we recorded on 4 October 2026 focus on defective goods, which can be returned within two years once you have a returns number, with return postage at your cost.

How to buy CozyTime Pro the smart way

  1. Ask support for wattage, protections and certification.
  2. Open the CozyTime Pro order page (opens G Com Pte Ltd in a new tab) and select your country.
  3. Change the five-pack to one heater.
  4. Add the extra power version; add the quiet fan if noise matters; skip the car adapter.
  5. Note the card statement name, panameedia.

CozyTime Pro scores 3.0 out of 10: claim accuracy 0.4, build durability 0.7, price competitiveness 0.5, usability 1.0 and owner satisfaction 0.4, each out of 2. The PTC design gives fast spot heat. The score falls on bathroom advice, sleeping-child imagery, wattage sold as an upgrade, no safety certification shown and efficiency claims.

How the score breaks down

We use the five criteria on our how we test page, each out of 2.

CriterionScoreWhy
Claim accuracy0.4 / 2Bathroom use, efficiency and silence claims
Build durability0.7 / 2PTC element lasts; no specs
Price competitiveness0.5 / 2$81 for useful wattage
Usability1.0 / 2Simple, but safety guidance missing
Owner satisfaction0.4 / 2No independent ratings for this listing
Total3.0 / 10

What owners say

We found no Trustpilot profile for the gadgetxaura.com store and no retailer reviews for CozyTime Pro by that name. Owners of similar compact PTC heaters like the quick warmth, and complain that they struggle with larger rooms, hum audibly and smell at first use.

What we did, and did not, do

Nobody on our team has used CozyTime Pro. We read the offer page our link opens and its page code on 6 October 2026, along with DOE and PIRG guidance and the pages that rank for CozyTime Pro. The refund and returns terms are as we recorded them from the site’s terms page on 4 October 2026.

Plug it straight into a wall socket in a dry room, stand it on a hard, level surface three feet from anything flammable, and switch it off whenever you leave or sleep. Keep children and pets away from it, never use it in a bathroom, and check the label for wattage and a safety mark.

  1. Dry rooms only. Never in a bathroom.
  2. Wall socket only. No extension leads.
  3. Three-foot clear zone. Curtains, bedding, rugs.
  4. Hard, level surface. Not on beds or sofas.
  5. Off when you sleep or leave. Every time.
  6. Children and pets away. Grilles get hot.
  7. Check the label. Wattage and safety mark.

Running cost

On 1,200 watts it uses 1.2 kWh an hour; multiply by your electricity rate.

First use

A brief smell as dust burns off is normal; persistent smell is not.

CozyTime ProScore 3.0/10

Before you buy : Check the final price, shipping and return terms at checkout.

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.

Most questions are about room size, timers and smoke alarms. Small heaters suit small rooms, this page mentions no timer, and dust burning off can trip sensitive alarms. Browse our household gadget reviews for more.

What size room will it heat?

A small room on 1,200 watts, slowly; mostly the space in front of it.

Does it have a timer?

None is mentioned.

Can it trip my circuit?

At 1,200 watts it may, if other heavy appliances share the circuit.

Can I leave it on a carpet?

Use a hard, stable surface instead.

How much does CozyTime Pro cost?

On 6 October 2026, the offer page listed one CozyTime Pro for $67, two for $97, three (two plus one free) for $134, four for $169 and five (three plus two free) for $196, with the five-pack flagged as the best seller. A brushless fan cost $7, the 1,200 W version $14 and a 3-year warranty $9.

How many watts is CozyTime Pro?

The page does not give the standard version’s wattage. The $14 ‘Extra Power Version’ is shown with Mode 1 at 800 watts and Mode 2 at 1,200 watts, and is described as ‘the 1200W version’.

Can I use CozyTime Pro in a bathroom?

We would not. The page recommends bathrooms, but ordinary plug-in heaters are not designed for wet areas. Water and mains electricity are a shock risk. Use a heater rated for bathrooms, installed to local rules.

Is it safe to leave on while sleeping?

No. One add-on image shows a child asleep beside the heater, but PIRG and other safety guidance say to turn space heaters off when you sleep or leave the room, and to keep children and pets away.

Is CozyTime Pro quiet?

An add-on image claims 30 dB, comparing it to a quiet room. That figure is on the $7 brushless fan image, so it may apply only to the upgrade. Ask the seller.

Does it save energy?

The DOE notes that electric resistance heaters convert nearly all their electricity into heat. A 1,200-watt setting uses 1.2 kWh an hour; savings come only from heating one small space instead of the whole home.

Is CozyTime Pro legit?

It is a real product sold by G Com Pte Ltd, which lists a Singapore address, email and phone number. The concerns are bathroom advice, sleeping-child imagery, wattage sold as an upgrade, no certification shown and return postage at your cost.

We may earn a commission if you buy through our links.

Prices accurate as of October 6, 2026 . Check the seller’s checkout for current pricing, promotions and terms.

What we checked: No hands-on use. Claims, product title, feature bullets, photos, US dollar prices, bundles, add-ons and their images, warranty price, seller details and card statement name from the CozyTime Pro offer page our link opens (gadgetxaura.com) and the data in the page’s own code on 2026-10-06. The 30-day guarantee text was read in the same page code that day; the fuller refund and returns terms are as recorded from the site’s terms page on 2026-10-04. The US Department of Energy’s small space heaters guide, PIRG’s space heater safety guidance and the top-ranking CozyTime Pro pages were read on 2026-10-06.

Leave a Comment